Hotels & Hospitality

Hotels & Hospitality

When you partner with Berkadia’s Hotels & Hospitality group, you’re more than a client, and more than our guest. You’re a member of our family. And each assignment is a personal commitment to your success and satisfaction.

Whether you’re seeking an opportunity in an emerging market or in a well-established urban destination, our team of experts in mortgage banking and investment sales is ready to take the long view so that we do what’s good for you today and even better for you years down the road.

Head of Hotels & Hospitality

Andrew Coleman
Senior Managing Director
DC Metro
240.204.5132
andrew.coleman@berkadia.com

Director of Operations

Matthew Dower
Director of Operations
Chicago, IL
312.845.8513
matthew.dower@berkadia.com

Investment Sales

Mark Morris
Managing Director – Hotels & Hospitality
DC Metro
240.204.5127
mark.morris@berkadia.com

Kyle Stevenson
Managing Director – Hotels & Hospitality
Miami, FL
786.646.2591
kyle.stevenson@berkadia.com

Dave Weymer
Managing Director – Hotels & Hospitality
DC Metro
240.204.5130
dave.weymer@berkadia.com

Michael Weinberg
Managing Director – Hotels & Hospitality
Orlando, FL
321.319.1419
michael.weinberg@berkadia.com

Matthew Bailly
Senior Director – Hotels & Hospitality
Los Angeles, CA
310.209.3232
matthew.bailly@berkadia.com

Dan Hawkins
Senior Director – Hotels & Hospitality
DC Metro
240.204.5139
dan.hawkins@berkadia.com

Spencer Scott
Senior Director – Hotels & Hospitality
Phoenix, AZ
602.522.5204
spencer.scott@berkadia.com

John Testerman
Senior Director – Hotels & Hospitality
Raleigh, NC
919.436.2793
john.testerman@berkadia.com

Mortgage Banking

Adrienne Kautzman
Director
Phoenix, AZ
602.997.3808
adrienne.kautzman@berkadia.com

Matt Raptosh
Director
Philadelphia, PA
215.328.1318
matt.raptosh@berkadia.com

Mauricio Rodriguez
Director
DC Metro
240.204.5133
mauricio.rodriguez@berkadia.com

Lindsey deButts
Associate Director
DC Metro
240.204.5131
lindsey.debutts@berkadia.com

 

Key Deals

Project/Deal Name: Hyatt Centric
Location: Arlington, VA
Project Price: $79,700,000

Project/Deal Name: Fairmont Austin
Location: Austin, TX
Project Price: $425,000,000, two-year, interest only, adjustable rate loan

Want to learn more?

At Berkadia, our capital strength, market knowledge, breadth of experience and deep industry relationships ensure that we can deliver the certainty of execution that our clients depend on.

Read our brochure today and learn more.

Read Now