Hotels & Hospitality

Hotels & Hospitality

When you partner with Berkadia’s Hotels & Hospitality group, you’re more than a client, and more than our guest. You’re a member of our family. And each assignment is a personal commitment to your success and satisfaction.

Whether you’re seeking an opportunity in an emerging market or in a well-established urban destination, our team of experts in mortgage banking and investment sales is ready to take the long view so that we do what’s good for you today and even better for you years down the road.

 

Investment Sales

Kyle Stevenson
Managing Director – Hotels & Hospitality
240.204.5129
kyle.stevenson@berkadia.com

Mark Morris
Managing Director – Hotels & Hospitality
240.204.5127
mark.morris@berkadia.com

Dave Weymer
Managing Director – Hotels & Hospitality
240.204.5130
dave.weymer@berkadia.com

Matthew Bailly
Senior Director – Hotels & Hospitality
240.204.5125
matthew.bailly@berkadia.com

Dan Hawkins
Senior Director – Hotels & Hospitality
240-204-5139
dan.hawkins@berkadia.com

 

Mortgage Banking

Andrew Coleman
Senior Managing Director
240.204.5132
andrew.coleman@berkadia.com

 

Key Deals

Project/Deal Name: Hyatt Centric
Location: Arlington, VA
Project Price: $79,700,000